Les salariés

Au Centre:

Denis Perdrix  –  Directeur : denis.perdrix@centre-social-hauteville.com
Annick Gauthier –  Bibliothèque/comptable : annick.gauthier@centre-social-hauteville.com
Sandrine Carteron  –  Secteur Enfants : sandrine.carteron@centre-social-hauteville.com
Marilou Terrien – Secteur familles : m.terrien@centre-social-hauteville.com
Mathieu Prigent  –  Secteur Jeunes: mathieu.prigent@centre-social-hauteville.com
Julien Poujol – Service civique : julien.poujol@centre-social-hauteville.com                                                                          Mélanie Spitaels – Service Civique : melanie.spitaels@centre-social-hauteville.com

 

Animation périscolaire:

Françoise Castanino
Jocelyne Cuchet
Dominique Foppolo
Elizabeth Foulon
Rachida Izaouaouen
Nelly  Picollet
Cindy Pitto
Magali Seuillerot
Laurence Mosnier